Deutsch English

2011: "The Landing" (Digipak)

2011: The Landing (Digipak)

12,99 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:1 Week

Product no.: IS-CD-010+

Print datasheet


01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory

12. Coming Home (Re-Recorded 2011)
13. Atlantis Falling (Re-Recorded 2011)

Joachim “Piesel” Küstner,
Jan S. Eckert,
Piet Sielck,
Thomas Nack


Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

1999: Interlude (Digipak)

1999: "Interlude" (Digipak)

18,90 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)
2001: Dark Assault (Jewel Case)

2001: "Dark Assault" (Jewel Case)

14,90 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)
2014: Rise Of The Hero (Digipak+Sticker)

2014: "Rise Of The Hero" (Digipak+Sticker)

13,99 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)
2018: Heavy Metal Never Dies (T-Shirt), Größe XL

2018: "Heavy Metal Never Dies" (T-Shirt), Größe XL

18,99 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)
2007: Megatropolis (Digipak)

2007: "Megatropolis" (Digipak)

16,90 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)
2016: Titancraft (Ltd. Digipak)

2016: "Titancraft" (Ltd. Digipak)

14,99 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group

Customer group: Guest